2024 Dentalplans com review - May 17, 2020 · DentalPlans started in 1999 and has been serving customers for nearly two decades. Users can join a dental plan immediately and start saving their hard-earned money. In just three easy steps, users can join a dental plan, save money on their dental procedures, and finally begin living a much healthier lifestyle.

 
Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,699 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,921-2,940 Reviews out of 9,758. Dentalplans com review

Thanks to EDP Dental Plan, I saved 25% off what it would normally cost. Thanks, EDP!”. “At only $199 for my entire family each year, and over 2,000 dentists to choose from, I get the quality care my family needs at a price I can handle.”. “I used to pay over $200 for my regular cleaning exam and X-Rays.On This Page. Dental Plans. Benefits & Coverage. Quick Links. Enrollment rates & deadlines · Find a Dentist · Enroll Now. Optional Dental Plans. Please review ...No matter what your question is, we’ll help you find the answer. Take a look at our frequently asked questions—or call us to talk to one of our team members one-on-one. 1-888-632-5353. About Plans.24-Dec-2018 ... The plans are pretty inclusive, and the cost of each plan is affordable overall. The cost of the plan will vary depending on where you are ...DentalPlans.com Reviews. ( 26 reviews ) Website: www.DentalPlans.com. Write a Review. DentalPlans.com offers discounted dental savings plans and dental insurance. If you have any experience with DentalPlans.com or their services, please leave your reviews below.Watch our Expert DentalPlans.com review. Find out why DentalPlans.com is a great alternative to traditional dental insurance. Visit https://www.watchtherevie...We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow us.We hope that you are able to locate the product you are looking for, but if you are unsuccessful and would like to learn more about the discount dental plans offered on DentalPlans.com, please call us at Toll Free 888-632-5353, Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM 9:00 PM EST. The DentalPlans.com FamilyDo you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,015 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 801-820 Reviews out of 9,113Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,091 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 101-120 Reviews out of 10,130 CignaPlus Savings is a dental discount program that gives customers access to discounted fees for dental services, pursuant to schedules negotiated with participating dentists. Customers are responsible for paying such fees in full directly to participating dentists. Although all participating dentists go through a credentialing process to assure that they …Call us: 1-844-740-3016. Need a dentist? Let’s find the right one for you. Search city, state or zip code. Find a Dentist Now.Search Now. 1-888-632-5353. Dental savings plan can help you save on whatever dental needs you have, from routine cleanings to restorative procedures. Start saving now.Please give our customer care team a call at 1-855-240-3307 and they can assist in making sure you are maximizing your plan benefits, saving you as much as possible on your dental care needs. - The DentalPlans.com Team. slopo. 1/5. 2018-04-02. Useless.Plans range in price from $16.85 to $33.99 per month. Read Review. We evaluated 24 dental insurance companies and found the three top choices for seniors based on the cost of premiums, the number of in-network dentists and overall cost savings. Our top three picks are DentalPlans.com, Spirit Dental and 1Dental.com.Access your benefits online - anytime, anywhere. View your plan, print ID cards, review claims, check eligibility and more. Dental Office Toolkit.Both plans have various plan levels, specific to employee categories, with the majority of employee's receiving the highest level of coverage available. Review ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,399 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 61-80 Reviews out of 8,528Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,084 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 10,101-10,119 Reviews out of 10,119The dental discount plans on DentalPlans range from $79.95 to $199.95 annually. Individual insurance plans average about $350 annually, while family insurance is around $550. If you find a lower price online for your dental savings plan, DentalPlans will match the price. However, the plan has to offer identical networks and benefits and must be ...In comparison, Cigna Dental 1500 is best for those who may need additional dental care such as orthodontia with an average monthly premium of $39. With the highest amount of coverage, Cigna Dental 5000/250 Insurance Plan is capped at $5,000 per person per year and has a maximum $250 deductible per person.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,861 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 3,421-3,440 Reviews out of 9,908Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,816 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 8,761-8,780 Reviews out of 8,926The DentalSave Discount Dental Plan provides a large network of more than @DentistCount dental care providers for consumers living in the Northeast or Southeast United States. Now you can have private, quality dental savings and care for all your dental needs at a cost that is surprisingly low. Members receive discounts from 25-50% off most dental procedures—now you can save on routine oral ... See full list on retirementliving.com Trustlinker since 03/06/11. Review 3/6/2011. They can't provide any kind of good service and they just want your money. Dentalplans.com customer service is horrible. Their business practices makes the company feel like you're in a Scam! If you've just recently bought a plan, find out what y... Read More ».Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,913 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,941-9,956 Reviews out of 9,956It does seem to be a scam. July 17, 2012. Was looking for a dentist, and called two in Boston that were listed at www.dentalplans.com. Neither seemed to know anything about the plans, nor did they honor the fixed "sample" fees touted by …8100 SW 10th St STE 2000. Plantation, FL 33324-3277. Visit Website. (954) 923-1487. Average of 16 Customer Reviews. Read Reviews Start a Review.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,563 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,981-3,000 Reviews out of 9,630DentalPlans.com Reviews 11,091 • Excellent 4.4 VERIFIED COMPANY www.dentalplans.com Visit this website Write a review CU customer US Nov 2, 2023 …DentalPlans.com Reviews. ( 26 reviews ) Website: www.DentalPlans.com. Write a Review. DentalPlans.com offers discounted dental savings plans and dental insurance. …Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,861 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 3,421-3,440 Reviews out of 9,908Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,041 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 10,061-10,075 Reviews out of 10,075Trustlinker since 03/06/11. Review 3/6/2011. They can't provide any kind of good service and they just want your money. Dentalplans.com customer service is horrible. Their business practices makes the company feel like you're in a Scam! If you've just recently bought a plan, find out what y... Read More ».Read verified customer reviews. Trending Trending Best Pet Insurance Companies ... DentalPlans.com provides consumers with a discount of 10 to 60 percent on most dental care procedures, boasts ...DentalPlans Review. DentalPlans.com is an alternative to traditional dental insurance. The Florida-based company offers alternative coverage options for individuals, families, businesses, and groups. With more than 100,000 dentists participating in their plans, they are a viable, budget-friendly option for dental insurance. Advertising Disclosure Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,563 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,981-3,000 Reviews out of 9,630Nov 19, 2022 · Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,980 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 8,661-8,680 Reviews out of 9,080 Dentalplans.com is a dental savings plan that offers affordable dental care for individuals and families. Get 10 off cost of dental coverage. ... DentalPlans.com Review. Ken Weiss 05/29/2019 Dental Health for Men, Product Reviews 4 Comments. DentalPlans.com is a leading online marketplace for affordable dental care savings …Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,553 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 381-400 Reviews out of 9,619Looking for dental insurance? Read customer reviews about DentalPlans.com, topics include plan coverage, price, value, customer service and more.30-Jun-2023 ... We review the best dental plans of 2023, including Delta Dental (Best for Braces); Humana (Best for Variety of Plan Options).On This Page. Dental Plans. Benefits & Coverage. Quick Links. Enrollment rates & deadlines · Find a Dentist · Enroll Now. Optional Dental Plans. Please review ...This is not insurance. www.DentalPlans.com | 1-866-578-1659 6 Dental Savings How To Use This Discount Use our provider lookup to find participating dentists and spe-cialists at www.DentalPlans.com, or call Member Services toll-free at 1-866-578-1659. When you make your dental appointment, identify yourself as Overview Reviews About. DentalPlans.com Reviews 10,951 • Excellent. 4.3We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow us.Que disent les avis clients de Dentalplans Com, Lisez les Commentaires et vérifiez la fiabilité du site Dentalplans Com et donnez votre avis sur 5 étoiles. | Review Dentalplans Com Explore customer feedback Dentalplans Com. Read through the comments, evaluate the trustworthiness of the Dentalplans Com review website, and provide your 5-star rating.16-Dec-2022 ... Alpha Dental Plans reviews, contact info, quotes & FAQ. Get the full story from fellow consumers' unbiased Alpha Dental Plans reviews.DentalPlans.com has helped over a million people find ways to save at the dentist since 1999. Our customer service team is the best in the business, and we make it simple to find the best dental savings option for your needs and budget.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,871 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,921-9,933 Reviews out of 9,93309-Nov-2023 ... Guardian Direct Dental and DentalPlans.com have a large network of dentists accepting their plans. Guardian Direct Dental claims to have over ...47 reviews for DentalPlans.com, rated 1.33 stars. Read real customer ratings and reviews or write your own. Share your voice on ResellerRatings.comDec 1, 2023 · Looking for dental insurance? Read customer reviews about DentalPlans.com, topics include plan coverage, price, value, customer service and more. DentalPlans detailed profile of Matthew Flugstad , DDS – Dentist in 98020. View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.At the time, the asking price for a crown was between $1,100 and $1,500. I believe I paid $550 to $650. I have been a DentalPlans.com plan member for over 8 years or more. I am 100 % satisfied with this plan. I don’t have to worry about how I am going to pay for my regular checkups. Just last week I went for a cleaning, and I paid only $70.At the time, the asking price for a crown was between $1,100 and $1,500. I believe I paid $550 to $650. I have been a DentalPlans.com plan member for over 8 years or more. I am 100 % satisfied with this plan. I don’t have to worry about how I am going to pay for my regular checkups. Just last week I went for a cleaning, and I paid only $70.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,697 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 3,081-3,100 Reviews out of 8,812The amount paid to the dentist is about the same they would receive from an insurance company. It's illegal under US law for a doctor to charge a private patients less money than what they bill insurance companies. The only legal way to discount is if the patient belongs to a group plan such a Aetna.It’s important to note that these plans aren’t dental insurance. Instead, :DentalPlans offers discounted rates (typical discounts range from 10% to 60% of full cost) on specific services at participating providers. Each plan comes with an annual membership fee that can range from less than $30 to nearly $200, depending on location, services ... Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,427 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,861-1,880 Reviews out of 8,554Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,861 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 3,421-3,440 Reviews out of 9,908Dental Plans. When selecting a dental plan, it is important to carefully review and understand the plan provisions and provider network before enrolling.The dental discount plans on DentalPlans range from $79.95 to $199.95 annually. Individual insurance plans average about $350 annually, while family insurance is around $550. If you find a lower price online for your dental savings plan, DentalPlans will match the price. However, the plan has to offer identical networks and benefits and must …If you'd like, we can have someone from our :DP AtYourService Team reach out to you regarding your plan. Please send us an email at [email protected] with your phone number and the best time to reach you. If you'd like to call us yourself, please give one of our :DP AtYourService team members a call toll free at 1-855-240-3307.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,427 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,861-1,880 Reviews out of 8,554Please give our customer care team a call at 1-855-240-3307 and they can assist in making sure you are maximizing your plan benefits, saving you as much as possible on your dental care needs. - The DentalPlans.com Team. slopo. 1/5. 2018-04-02. Useless.DentalPlans.com has helped over a million people find ways to save at the dentist since 1999. Our customer service team is the best in the business, and we make it simple to find the best dental savings option for your needs and budget.Delta Dental encourages prevention, so generally, services like cleanings, x-rays, and exams are covered from day one. Some services such as fillings, crowns, or bridges may have a waiting period depending on your dental plan. Please review the details of your plan or contact our customer service team for specific information. Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,478 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 661-680 Reviews out of 8,604Questions? Call 1-800-494-9294 Select Your Dentist You’ll find everything that you need to make the most of your Aetna Dental Access plan, plus special savings and perks, in the Member’sDentalplans.com review Followers. Blog Archive 2009 (1) September (1) Dentalplans.com review; About Me. Rick C View my complete profile. Tuesday, September 1, 2009. Dentalplans.com review. Looking for low cost dental insurance in North Carolina? It can be confusing trying to find the best low cost policy with so many companies out …Jun 17, 2017 · 41% of 17 complaints were resolved Below-average support resolves 41% of complaints, marked by inefficiency, poor training, bad communication, and inadequate solutions. . DentalPlans.com resolves a notable portion of negative reviews but may lack a clear improvement strategy or face practical is Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,841 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 6,521-6,540 Reviews out of 9,897Individual plan. $174.95 $87.48/year. Family plan*. Remove family plan. $17.50/year. Vital Savings by Aetna is a discount dental plan, an affordable alternative to dental insurance to save 15-50% on dental care, vision, hearing & more!01/28/2022. I've used DentalPlans for 5 years at the advice of my dentist's receptionist. It has saved me hundreds of dollars over the years. Just make sure your dentist accepts the plan. In my ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,091 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 101-120 Reviews out of 10,130 ... Read 2 more reviews about DentalPlans.com. DK. DK. 1 review. US. Nov 17, 2023. Verified. Switching coverage. They solved my issue - switching from Family to Individual.DentalPlans has an overall rating of 4.0 out of 5, based on over 56 reviews left anonymously by employees. 80% of employees would recommend working at …DentalPlans started in 1999 and has been serving customers for nearly two decades. Users can join a dental plan immediately and start saving their hard-earned money. In just three easy steps, users can join a dental plan, save money on their dental procedures, and finally begin living a much healthier lifestyle.Useless. Signed up for it through Healthcare.gov, and I cannot get through or talk to a human being in any way, shape or form. Complete waste of 2 hours. You ...Dentalplans Com Overview. Dentalplans Com has 1.1 star rating based on 2 customer reviews and ranks 522 of 1558 among companies in Insurance category. Consumers are mostly dissatisfied.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,136 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,561-1,580 Reviews out of 10,162In comparison, Cigna Dental 1500 is best for those who may need additional dental care such as orthodontia with an average monthly premium of $39. With the highest amount of coverage, Cigna Dental 5000/250 Insurance Plan is capped at $5,000 per person per year and has a maximum $250 deductible per person.Jun 26, 2023 · Prices from DentalPlans.com: Through Patriot Plan: $124.95 per year (Your 6-month cleaning would be free.) Through Careington Care 500 Series: $154.95 per year (Your 6-month cleaning would be ... Call us: 1-844-740-3016. Need a dentist? Let’s find the right one for you. Search city, state or zip code. Find a Dentist Now.The plan allows for two routine exams and cleanings per calendar year. Coverage is available for diagnostic and preventive services, basic services, major services and orthodontic services. Costs vary depending upon services provided. For a detailed list of services and coverage, view the State of Texas Dental Choice plan fact sheet.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,700 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 7,881-7,900 Reviews out of 8,816DentalPlans.com review: Scam 18. I have a contract with Aetna Dental Access/DentalPlans.com for discounted dental procedures. Today I had a root canal and the plans on-line site lists a discount of $501.00. The actual discount was only $111.00. When I talked with Veronica at Dental Plans, she stated that the on-line discount was just a "sample ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,136 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 121-140 Reviews out of 10,174.8100 SW 10th St STE 2000. Plantation, FL 33324-3277. Visit Website. (954) 923-1487. Average of 16 Customer Reviews. Read Reviews Start a Review. Thoughts on dentalplans.com. Hi r/dentistry. I don't have dental insurance and I've got a couple concerns about a couple of my teeth. I've looked through dentalplans.com and I'm wondering if any of you here have any knowledge or experience with services such as these. Any feedback would be appreciated. I can't speak to the specifics of the plan ...Dentalplans com review

The dental discount plans on DentalPlans range from $79.95 to $199.95 annually. Individual insurance plans average about $350 annually, while family insurance is around $550. If you find a lower price online for your dental savings plan, DentalPlans will match the price. However, the plan has to offer identical networks and benefits and must be .... Dentalplans com review

dentalplans com review

Delta Dental encourages prevention, so generally, services like cleanings, x-rays, and exams are covered from day one. Some services such as fillings, crowns, or bridges may have a waiting period depending on your dental plan. Please review the details of your plan or contact our customer service team for specific information. MANAGED CARE (DHMO). Based on the principle that it is less expenseive to prevent dental disease than it is to treat dental disease, Managed Care Dental Plans, ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,799 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,841-9,857 Reviews out of 9,857It’s important to note that these plans aren’t dental insurance. Instead, :DentalPlans offers discounted rates (typical discounts range from 10% to 60% of full cost) on specific services at participating providers. Each plan comes with an annual membership fee that can range from less than $30 to nearly $200, depending on location, services ...01/28/2022. I've used DentalPlans for 5 years at the advice of my dentist's receptionist. It has saved me hundreds of dollars over the years. Just make sure your dentist accepts the plan. In my ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,697 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 3,081-3,100 Reviews out of 8,812Remove family plan. $55.00/year. Individual plan. $144.95/year. Family plan*. Remove family plan. $55.00/year. iDental by United Concordia is a dental savings plan. An alternatives to dental insurance and allow you to save on …Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,061 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 10,101-10,102 Reviews out of 10,102Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,790 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,901-2,920 Reviews out of 9,849 21-Jun-2022 ... The problem was that my dentist did not take it and all the dentists in my area who took it had horrible reviews. ... Dentalplans is the way to go ...760-917-8911. ISSUE UPDATE: Completed open and candid discussion with Dentist's Office Manager. Detailed invoice records and summaries accurately depicted amount of dental discount plan deductions for each service rendered, so now I am completely aware of getting appropriate discounts for each visit.It does seem to be a scam. July 17, 2012. Was looking for a dentist, and called two in Boston that were listed at www.dentalplans.com. Neither seemed to know anything about the plans, nor did they honor the fixed "sample" fees touted by …We have a bill for $1,042 from that care that we were told covered 80% of preventative and diagnostic care. Do NOT go with Renaissance Dental Plans. TOTAL SCAM!Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,443 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 141-160 Reviews out of 9,513... DentalPlans.com. Before signing up for a discount dental plan, make sure ... Please review our updated Terms of Service. Dialog Heading. Become An Educated ...8100 SW 10th St STE 2000. Plantation, FL 33324-3277. Visit Website. (954) 923-1487. Average of 16 Customer Reviews. Read Reviews Start a Review.The cost of a cleaning for an adult is $73 to $130; fillings, $108 to $246; crowns, $959 to $1,650; implants, $1,200 to $2,500; and root canals, from $613 to $1,200, according to the American ...7 days ago ... See what employees say it's like to work at DentalPlans. Salaries, reviews, and more - all posted by employees working at DentalPlans.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,942 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,461-2,480 Reviews out of 9,045Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,813 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,221-9,240 Reviews out of 9,862Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,690 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 3,401-3,420 Reviews out of 8,806DentalPlans.com Reviews. ( 26 reviews ) Website: www.DentalPlans.com. Write a Review. DentalPlans.com offers discounted dental savings plans and dental insurance. If you have any experience with DentalPlans.com or their services, please leave your reviews below.21-Feb-2018 ... ... DentalPlans.com and dental savings plans: :DentalPlans: Suze, were you skeptical about dental savings plans when you first heard about them ...DentalPlans.com is a comprehensive dental savings plan marketplace that allows you to instantly begin comparing dental insurance and savings plan options available in your area.... DentalPlans Marketing Properties or other DentalPlans-specific identifying code issued by DentalPlans. ... review or consider an advertisement unless DentalPlans ...It’s important to note that these plans aren’t dental insurance. Instead, :DentalPlans offers discounted rates (typical discounts range from 10% to 60% of full cost) on specific services at participating providers. Each plan comes with an annual membership fee that can range from less than $30 to nearly $200, depending on location, services ...Looking for dental insurance? Read customer reviews about DentalPlans.com, topics include plan coverage, price, value, customer service and more.Dentalplans.com is a dental care marketplace, which offers members to choose from several traditional dental insurance coverage and dental savings plans. A nationwide network of thousands of dentists and specialists offer 10-60% savings on preventive dentistry procedures and restorative treatments to dental plan members.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,039 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,741-9,760 Reviews out of 10,073Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,617 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,301-1,320 Reviews out of 8,735Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,889 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,121-1,140 Reviews out of 8,997Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,091 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 21-40 Reviews out of 10,120.01/28/2022. I've used DentalPlans for 5 years at the advice of my dentist's receptionist. It has saved me hundreds of dollars over the years. Just make sure your dentist accepts the plan. In my ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,732 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,161-1,180 Reviews out of 9,787The latter offered this reasonably priced dental discount plan, not an overpriced dental insurance plan, and that suits me fine, given the very limited annual caps that dental insurance plans tend to impose. So I am grateful for the services provided by DentalPlans.com. Date of experience: 05 September 2023. Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,452 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 7,521-7,540 Reviews out of 8,578Sign In. If you forgot your password, click here. Please note that participating provider lists and fee schedules for all plans are updated regularly. We recommend that you login to your account periodically to review any changes to your plan (s). You must be a plan member in order to login. Live Chat. We recommend that you login to your ...With the C500 Series, you’ll know exactly what to pay and how much you will save each time you use the services. Our published fee schedules make it easy to see your savings on regular oral exams and unlimited cleanings. You can save 20% to 60% on basic and major work such as fillings, dentures, root canals and crowns, and can even save on ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,460 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,941-1,960 Reviews out of 8,587Search Now. 1-888-632-5353. Dental savings plan can help you save on whatever dental needs you have, from routine cleanings to restorative procedures. Start saving now.Call us: 1-844-740-3016. Need a dentist? Let’s find the right one for you. Search city, state or zip code. Find a Dentist Now.Jul 14, 2017 · Overview Reviews About. DentalPlans.com Reviews 10,443 • Excellent. 4.3 If you need any assistance from our customer support team, please give us a call at 833-539-0254 -- we're always here to help ensure plan members get the correct discount at the dentist and have a great experience. Thank you, The DentalPlans.com Team. LI.This organization is not BBB accredited. Dental Plans in Plantation, FL. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, & more.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,732 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,161-1,180 Reviews out of 9,787Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,452 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 7,521-7,540 Reviews out of 8,578DentalPlans.com makes it difficult to cancel membership/renewal.October 11, 2023: I signed up for membership and paid the membership fee of $35 and agreed to a monthly fee of $15 only to find out ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,084 people have written so far, and share your own experience. 8100 SW 10th St STE 2000. Plantation, FL 33324-3277. Visit Website. (954) 923-1487. Average of 16 Customer Reviews. Read Reviews Start a Review.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,047 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 81-100 Reviews out of 10,083. Getty auction